The Evil Uncle

Music blogging

Posted in Uncategorized by bandsxbass on May 2, 2009

So, I have decided to start posting music up here. Until I work out how to post it properly, I’m afraid it will have to be YouSendIt.com link which expires in 7 days.

IF YOU WORK WITH/ARE THE ARTIST AND WOULD LIKE THE MUSIC REMOVED EMAIL ME AT INFO (AT) POPESOFCHILLITOWN.COM AND I WILL TAKE IT DOWN IMMEDIATELY.

Here we go then! Here’s some stuff I’ve been listening to recently

The Sundays – Summertime
War – Outlaw
Popes Of Chillitown – Terrible Host
Deerhunter – Nothing Ever Happened
The Stone Roses – I Am The Resurrection

More to come! Seeya soon!

Leave a Reply

